GovernmentDepartments & Services
CommunityBusinessHow Do I?
Click to Home
Go To Search
Planning Commission
  • 7 p.m.
  • First Wednesday of each month
  • Council Chambers
    City Hall
    125 3rd Ave. N.
    South St. Paul, MN 55075
  • Meetings are televised live on cable commission channel 18

Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
Most Recent AgendaView All Agendas and Minutes

The Planning Commission is a seven-member citizen commission, appointed by the city council to four-year terms. 
  • Angela DesMarais (Term expires: March 1, 2019)
  • Tim Felton (Term expires: March 1, 2021)
  • Justin Humenik (Term expires: March 1, 2021)
  • Ruth Krueger (Term expires: March 1, 2019)
  • Jason Pachl (Term expires: March 1, 2020)
  • Issac Conteras (Term expires: March 1, 2020)
  • Stephanie Yendell (Term expires: March 1, 2022)

The Planning Commission advises the city council on all planning, zoning, and land uses within the community. Duties of the Planning Commission include the review of all development and redevelopment proposals and the enforcement of the Comprehensive Plan.
Peter Hellegers
City Planner

125 3rd Ave. N.
South St. Paul, MN 55075

Ph: 651-554-3217

Monday - Friday
8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.