Parks & Recreation Advisory Commission


  • 6 p.m.
  • Second Tuesday of each month
  • City Hall
    125 3rd Avenue North
    South St. Paul, MN 55075

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

Most Recent Agenda | View all Agendas and Minutes


The Parks and Recreation Advisory Commission consists of seven members, appointed by the city council to three year terms.

  • Sadie Patet (Term expires: February, 2026)
  • Rich Dippel (Term expires: February, 2026)
  • Cindy Bonawitz  (Term expires: February, 2024)
  • Laura Miller (Term expires: February, 2024)
  • Nicole Hall (Term expires: February, 2025)
  • Cretia Radman (Term expires: February, 2025)
  • Josh Regan (Term expires: February, 2025)


The Parks and Recreation Advisory Commission provides for the comprehensive development of park facilities and recreational activity programs for the well-being of the residents of the city. The commission recommends enhancements to the park and recreation opportunities in the City of South St. Paul and provides direction in establishing city goals and policies. Must be a South St. Paul resident to apply.